English

×

Contact us

Shanghai Yisheng Exhibition Service Co., Ltd.
TEL:+86-21-61246316
          +86-21-61246319    
FAX:+86-21-61246320
E-mail: yishengexpo@126.com 

Ningbo Gaosheng International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.

TEL:+86-574-56881166   
          +86-574-56881188

FAX:+86-574-56881199
E-mail:gaoshengguoji@163.com

更多 »

How to Visit

How to visit the exhibition

 

How to show? The exhibition here is first to be clear, not to go to the exhibition to show the product or enterprise, it means to visit the exhibition. In other words, it is mainly about seeing and communicating and looking for potential customers and suppliers.

 

So how do you go to the exhibition? Maybe everyone thinks it's a simple thing to do, not just take a camera and hundreds of business CARDS, catch the right one and ask for a photo and hand it over. When you go home, it's not the end of your leadership.

 

In fact, it takes a different approach to attend different exhibitions, and before attending the exhibition, you should consider the purpose of the exhibition. Be specific and purposeful; Looking for a partner? Looking for business opportunities? Looking for a new product? Or otherwise? Be specific, because it's about how to effectively get the information you want.

 

If you're looking for a partner: recommend your own projects and then target them. They have the same visual antennae. Companies that can communicate quickly to a consensus view. What you're looking for is a common development plan.

 

If it is to find business opportunities: you have to clear the area of your sales or purchase, define the size and orientation of the customer and supplier class, so you can efficiently find opportunities you need.

 

Find a new product: use your unique vision.

 

These seemingly simple plans are not so easy to operate, so some of them will come back. Not really? Throughout the &; & other; Well! The whole is good. There is no way to say good things, and then prove that you have no heart to attend and experience.

 

There are a lot of opportunities at the exhibition, first of all you have to learn how to communicate, to get others' information, to get each other's ideas, and then determine whether to continue, so you can save a lot of time. Don't hesitate and wander, but then you lose the opportunity to make a deal.

 

常用链接

links
Contact us

Shanghai Yisheng Exhibition Service Co., Ltd.
TEL:+86-21-61246316
          +86-21-61246319    
FAX:+86-21-61246320
E-mail: yishengexpo@126.com 

Ningbo Gaosheng International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.

TEL:+86-574-56881166   
          +86-574-56881188

FAX:+86-574-56881199
E-mail:gaoshengguoji@163.com

Return to top

展会服务
联系我们

上海易盛展览服务有限公司
电 话:+86-21-61246316

            +86-21-62963333  
传 真:+86-21-61246320
E-mail:yishengexpo@126.com 

宁波高盛国际展览有限公司
电话:+86-574-56881166
           +86-574-56881188
传真:+86-574-56881199 

点击这里给我发消息
如何参观

如何参观展会

 

如何参展?这里的参展首先明确一下,不是去参加展览会展示自己的产品或企业,是指去参观展览会。也就是说主要是去观摩和交流以及寻找潜在客户及供应商。
 
那么如何去参展呢?或许大家都认为那是很简单的事,不是就带个相机和上百张名片,逮到合适的就上去请示拍照然后递上名片嘛!回家以后向领导一交差不就结束了。
 
其实不然,参加不同的展会需要不同的方式,在参加展会之前,首先要考虑好去的目的。一定要明确目的性—找合作伙伴?找商机?找新产品?又或则其他?所有的都要明确下来,因为这关系到如何有效地获取你想要的信息。
 
如果是找合作伙伴:建议带好自己的项目介绍,然后锁定目标—有同样视觉触角。能够迅速沟通达到一致观点的企业。有共同发展规划的才是你要找的。
 
如果是找商机:你必须明确你的销售或采购的区域,明确客户和供应商的规模和定位档次,这样你就能很有效地找到你需要的商机了。
 
找新产品:那就要发挥你的独特的眼光了。
 
这些看似简单的计划在操作的时候却又不那么容易,所以有些朋友展会回来会说”没什么意思?”“恩!整体还不错”说不错的,又没有办法把那么好说上了,那就证明没有用心去参加和体验。
 
在展览会上有很多机会,首先你要学会如何去交流,获取别人的信息,得到对方的想法,然后判断是否要继续,这样就可以节约很多时间。不要犹豫和徘徊,然后却失去了成交的机会。

 


扫描二维码/关注官方微信
即时获取展会最新咨询
返回顶部